estréias de 2016

Acabaram-se os November sweeps e as séries em primetime entraram em recesso. Só voltam em Fevereiro. As novas estréias de Janeiro a Março são as mid-season. Aqui vai a agenda:

JANEIRO

Sunday, Jan. 3
8 p.m.: The Simpsons (winter premiere) (Fox), Galavant (ABC)
8:30 p.m.: Cooper Barrett’s Guide to Surviving Life (Fox)
9 p.m.: Family Guy (winter premiere) (Fox)
9:30 p.m.: Bordertown (Fox)

Monday, Jan. 4
8 p.m.: Superstore (NBC); Superhuman (Fox), The Bachelor (ABC)
8:30 p.m.: Telenovela (NBC)
9 p.m.: The Breaks (VH1)

Tuesday, Jan. 5
8 p.m.: New Girl (Fox)
8:30 p.m.: Grandfathered (new time slot) (Fox)
9 p.m.: Brooklyn Nine-Nine (new time slot) (Fox); Teen Wolf (MTV), Agent Carter (ABC)
9:30 p.m.: The Grinder (new time slot) (Fox)
10 p.m.: The Shannara Chronicles (MTV)

Wednesday, Jan. 6
8 p.m.: American Idol (Fox)
9 p.m.: People’s Choice Awards (CBS)
10 p.m.: American Crime (ABC), It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia (FXX)
10:30 p.m.: Man Seeking Woman (FXX)

Thursday, Jan. 7
8 p.m.: American Idol (Fox), My Diet Is Better Than Yours (ABC)
10 p.m.: Shades of Blue (NBC), Beyond the Tank (ABC)

Friday, Jan. 8
8 p.m.: Masterchef Junior (Fox)

Sunday, Jan. 10
9 p.m.: Shameless (Showtime)
7:30 p.m.: Bob’s Burgers (winter premiere) (Fox)

Tuesday, Jan. 12
8 p.m.: Pretty Little Liars (ABC Family/Freeform)
9 p.m.: Shadowhunters (ABC Family/Freeform)
10 p.m.: Younger (TV Land)
11 p.m.: Teachers (TV Land)

Wednesday, Jan. 13
8 p.m.: American Idol (time period premiere) (Fox)
9 p.m.: Second Chance (Fox)

Thursday, Jan. 14
10 p.m.: Colony (USA), Workaholics (Comedy Central)
10:30 p.m.: Idiotsitter (Comedy Central)

Friday, Jan. 15
9 p.m.: Hell’s Kitchen (Fox)

Saturday, Jan. 16
9 a.m.: Sesame Street (HBO)

Sunday, Jan. 17
10 p.m.: Billions (Showtime)

Monday, Jan. 18
10 p.m.: Hit the Floor (VH1)

Wednesday, Jan. 20
10 p.m.: Kocktails With Khloe Kardashian (FYI)

Thursday, Jan. 21
8 p.m.: Legends of Tomorrow (CW)
9 p.m.: The 100 (CW)
10 p.m. Baskets (FX)
11 p.m.: Dark Net (Showtime)

Saturday, Jan. 23
9 p.m.: Black Sails (Starz)

Sunday, Jan. 24
7 p.m.: The X-Files (Fox, after NFC Championship Game ends)

Monday, Jan. 25
8 p.m.: The X-Files (Fox, time slot premiere), The Fosters (ABC Family/Freeform)
9 p.m.: Lucifer (Fox), Recovery Road (ABC Family/Freeform)

Tuesday, Jan. 26
9 p.m.: Outsiders (WGN America)

Wednesday, Jan. 27
10 p.m.: Suits (USA Network)

Friday, Jan. 29
8 p.m.: The Vampire Diaries (CW) (new time slot)
9 p.m.: The Originals (CW) (new time slot)
TBD: Banshee (Cinemax)

Sunday, Jan. 31
7 p.m.: Grease: Live (Fox) (live on East Coast only)

 

FEVEREIRO

Tuesday, Feb. 2
8 p.m.: The Muppets (midseason return) (ABC)
8:30 p.m.: Fresh Off the Boat (midseason return) (ABC)
10 p.m. American Crime Story: The People v. O.J. Simpson (FX)

Wednesday, Feb. 3
8 p.m.: Madoff (ABC), Young & Hungry (Freeform)
8:30 p.m: Baby Daddy (Freeform)

Friday, Feb. 5
8 p.m.: Sleepy Hollow (new time slot, winter premiere) (Fox)

Tuesday, Feb. 9
10 p.m.: Tosh.0 (Comedy Central)
10:30 p.m.: Not Safe w/Nikki Glaser (Comedy Central)

Thursday, Feb. 11
8 p.m.: Grey’s Anatomy (midseason return) (ABC)
9 p.m.: Scandal (midseason return) (ABC)
10 p.m.: How to Get Away With Murder (midseason return) (ABC)

Sunday, Feb. 14
9 p.m.: The Walking Dead (AMC), Vinyl (HBO)

Monday, Feb. 15
11.22.63 (Hulu)
10 p.m.: Better Call Saul (AMC)

Wednesday, Feb. 17
10 p.m.: Broad City (Comedy Central)

Sunday, Feb. 21
10 p.m.: Girls (HBO)
10:30 p.m.: Togetherness (HBO)

Tuesday, Feb. 23
12:30 a.m.: This Is Not Happening (Comedy Central)

Monday, Feb. 29
8 p.m.: Gotham (spring premiere) (Fox)

 

MARÇO

Wednesday, March 2
8 p.m.: Rosewood (spring premiere) (Fox)
8:30 p.m.: The Real O’Neals preview (ABC)
9:30 p.m.: The Real O’Neals preview (ABC)

Thursday, March 3
9 p.m.: The Family preview (ABC)
12:30 a.m.: Adam Devine’s House Party (Comedy Central)

Sunday, March 6
8 p.m.: Once Upon a Time (midseason return) (ABC)
9 p.m.: The Family (time period premiere) (ABC)
10 p.m.: Quantico (midseason return) (ABC)

Tuesday, March 8
8 p.m.: Fresh Off the Boat (new time period) (ABC)
8:30 p.m.: The Real O’Neals (time period premiere) (ABC)
9 p.m.: Agents of SHIELD (midseason return) (ABC)
10 p.m.: Of Kings & Prophets (ABC)

Wednesday, March 9
10 p.m.: American Crime season finale (ABC)

Wednesday, March 16
10 p.m.: Nashville (midseason return) (ABC)

Thursday, March 17
10 p.m.: How to Get Away With Murder season finale (ABC)

Monday, March 21
9 p.m.: Dancing With the Stars (ABC)

Thursday, March 24
10 p.m.: The Catch (ABC)

Wednesday, March 30
9 p.m.: Empire (spring premiere) (Fox)